*

Renaisse Medicare Inc.

WorkshopApr 28, 2020

Tixel worldwide webinar : Clinical Application of Tixel in Asian Patients

顿补迟别:2020/04/28
Time:4pm (UTC+8)
(London 9am, Zurich 10am, Jerusalem 11am, Bangkok 3pm, Taiwan 4pm, Seoul 5pm, Melbourne 6pm)
Subject:Clinical Application of Tixel in Asian Patients Confirmation
Speaker: Dr. Che-Hao Hsu (Bill Hsu)
Dr. Hsu, director of Hao-Skin Dermatologic & Cosmetic Clinic in Taiwan, delivered a webinar on his clinical experience with Tixel for Asian skin. He focused on Tixel treatments for a variety of skin indications.


 
20200428_01
20200428_02
20200428_03
20200428_04
20200428_05
20200428_06
20200428_01
20200428_02
20200428_03
20200428_04
20200428_05
20200428_06
TOP